Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Postadresse
Büro

Lieferadresse
Werkstatt

Allgemeiner Kontakt:

info@dart-racing.de

 
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V.
S1|08 02
Magdalenenstraße 4
64289 Darmstadt
Germany
 
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V.
S1|09
Magdalenenstraße 6
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Projektleitung:

Teamleitung@dart-racing.de

Tobias Hofmann
tobias.hofmann@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 177 2468022

 

Vereinsvorstand:

Vorstand@dart-racing.de

Rouven Welches
rouven.welches@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 173 9740395

Steffen Frei
steffen.frei@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 176 66629036

Thorben Spohr
thorben.spohr@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 160 91231457

Nico Schwarz
nico.schwarz@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 172 8065104

 

 Standort