Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Postadresse
Büro

Lieferadresse
Werkstatt

Allgemeiner Kontakt:

info@dart-racing.de

 
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V.
S1|08 02
Magdalenenstraße 4
64289 Darmstadt
Germany
 
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V.
S1|09
Magdalenenstraße 6
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Projektleitung:

teamleitung@dart-racing.de

Nina Böckel
nina.boeckel@dart-racing.de
+49 172 1661588

Marco Bonneschky
marco.bonneschky@dart-racing.de
+49 157 58226268

Maximilian Frey
maximilian.frey@dart-racing.de
+49 152 52466408

 

Vereinsvorstand:

vorstand@dart-racing.de

Josef Kinold
josef.kinold@dart-racing.de
+49 151 57892724

Steffen Frei
steffen.frei@dart-racing.de
+49 176 66629036

Dennis Gosewinkel
dennis.gosewinkel@dart-racing.de
+49 176 78000886

Thibault Chamonin
thibault.chamonin@dart-racing.de
+49 176 60821313

 

 Standort