Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Postadresse
Büro

Lieferadresse
Werkstatt

Allgemeiner Kontakt:

info@dart-racing.de

 
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V.
S1|08 02
Magdalenenstraße 4
64289 Darmstadt
Germany
 
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V.
S1|09
Magdalenenstraße 6
64289 Darmstadt
Germany

Projektleitung:

teamleitung@dart-racing.de

Alexander Ruffini
alexander.ruffini@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 151 23532368

Felix Leja
felix.leja@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 1578 2635722

Tu Pham
tu.pham@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 176 32949389

 

Vereinsvorstand:

vorstand@dart-racing.de

Josef Kinold
josef.kinold@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 151 57892724

Steffen Frei
steffen.frei@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 176 66629036

Dennis Gosewinkel
dennis.gosewinkel@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 176 78000886

Thibault Chamonin
thibault.chamonin@dart-racing.de
+49 (0) 176 60821313

 

 Standort